Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark MacTaggart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark MacTaggart

4.9 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chelsea Gresko

Chelsea Gresko

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of AJ Simeone

AJ Simeone

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The MacTaggart agency, and specifically Mike Albert, has always been prompt to answer any questions I've had regarding any of the policies we hold. I highly recommend this agency for the level of service they provide!"
Profile photo of Erin Galicic

Erin Galicic

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin

Kevin

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Good price, great coverage. Everyone there is first class and friendly"
Profile photo of Dan Cocco

Dan Cocco

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and customer service. Established my new policies with great detail and value. Great local agency with genuine concerns for my particular coverages ."
Profile photo of Tammy H.

Tammy H.

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elegance Hartwick

Elegance Hartwick

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carole McMarlin

Carole McMarlin

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but praise for this insurance and this office. They keep in touch, they are their for their clients, and very helpful. I've never had an insurance company and a particular office be so helpful and caring. They are great!"
Profile photo of Mark Caruso

Mark Caruso

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy process and fast turn around. Stacy Zack did a great job answering all my questions and helped me understand what I was buying. I switched to spend my money locally and ended up with better rates for the same coverage."
Profile photo of Sandra C

Sandra C

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"About six months ago my brother-in-law was diagnosed with brain cancer. Unable to work his salary was reduced to sixty percent income. My sister is working many long hours, away from her sick husband to make ends meet. After seeing her struggle, I decided to take some steps as a preventative measure in case there was ever a health emergency with my husband. So I googled Insurance companies and started calling for rates. I didn't know if State Farm offered the type of health insurance I was seeking but decided to check anyway. I spoke with a very warm and friendly Mike Zack. I explained my situation and with empathy and much understanding, Mike took a lot of time explaining the insurance policies State Farm offers. He was very knowledgeable and thorough and explained the policies to my level of understanding. Mike asked my permission to inquire about our auto and homeowners' insurance policies which I had with another insurance company for 36years. The reason my husband and I decided to switch all our policies to State Farm after 36 years with another insurance company was mainly because of the Exceptional Customer Service by Mike Zack. He returned phone calls as promised, keeping his word, he had empathy and compassion, he was extremely well educated in the insurance he was recommended to us, he offered various products and payment plans assisting us with meeting our needs and staying within our budget. And the other reason we switched was that the products that Mike provided to us had much better coverage and for our auto insurance the premium was much less than what we were paying. So we got better coverage at a lower price from an agent who cared about us as people and not just clients. So thank you State Farm...you had everything we were looking for!"
Profile photo of Tonya Hoak

Tonya Hoak

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Pryor

James Pryor

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Nathan Whitlinger

Nathan Whitlinger

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys saved me so much money!"
Profile photo of Davis Hepler

Davis Hepler

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Zack

Heather Zack

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shaina Rea

Shaina Rea

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy Z. was so very helpful and knowledgeable about getting a life insurance policy for my daughter. Very pleasant and answered all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Barry Norlander

Barry Norlander

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team always strive to provide the best in service and guidance. Have enjoyed his insurance and financial help for over 20 years. A+"
Profile photo of Dalton Miller

Dalton Miller

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stacy was perfect in setting me up in a new policy. Would definitely recommend friends and family here."
Profile photo of Karen M

Karen M

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was with my previous insurance company when I received a quote from Stacy for my auto. Saved me more money and got a better policy. Great team at the Sarver office. Taking the time to get the quote was well worth it!"
Profile photo of Shawn Grisson

Shawn Grisson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people doing great business. Marks team always goes out of their way to give the customer the best best coverage possible. Been with them for years."
Profile photo of Jennifer Zanotti

Jennifer Zanotti

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Armand Cingolani

Armand Cingolani

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency with an even better staff! The customer service is exceptional.. Mike Albert, really took the time to explain all the coverages and picked out the best options for me! I couldn’t have had a better experience with getting auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Lewis Gordon

Lewis Gordon

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance Agent and office staff I've ever had the pleasure to be a customer of in my entire life."