Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christopher Pertinaci

Christopher Pertinaci

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Pertinaci
"Mike and the team have been phenomenal since we switched years ago! Cheapest quote I got and immediately there to assist with anything!"
Profile photo of Colban Johnson

Colban Johnson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colban Johnson
"The staff are very helpful and kind people. They also make sure you are always up to date with your policy and are very fast on the phone…. great communication!! Stacy was very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Mathias

Kyle Mathias

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mathias
"Stacy was very helpful when I bought a second vehicle - made it easy to understand the insurance process, and even saved me a little money to boot. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"Stacy got me signed up for my car insurance with minimal hassle, and I’m saving a bit from my prior insurance to boot!"
Profile photo of Gary Patz

Gary Patz

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gary Patz
"This office botched separating my ex wife from my account and now I continue to get phone calls regarding my exs account. This was their mistake to begin with, but anytime I ask them to fix it they just say you have to call corporate, and they tell me this with an attitude. 2 days this has gone on. Attitude both days. The first day they didn't even bother to look up my account to see why this was happening to begin with, which took a call to them from my ex wife after to fix. I'm moving my policy to a different agent and then leaving State Farm as a whole because this has been horrific to deal with. Corporate has hold times of 30 minutes. I don't have that kind of time to handle this because I work for a living."
Profile photo of Hank Leyland

Hank Leyland

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Leyland
"Mark and his staff have been there for all of my insurance needs…home, auto and business! They have always responded promptly and have always alerted me to any changes that I’ve needed to make to keep me protected!"
Profile photo of Tylor Sauers

Tylor Sauers

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tylor Sauers
"Jenna is the absolute best agent we have ever had with State Farm. She was great with helping me set up my auto, home, life insurance, and now my motorhome coverage. She got everything set up in a good timely manner and answered all questions I had! I recommend her for my friends and family all the time as she is the best!! Go see Jenna!!"
Profile photo of Jason S.

Jason S.

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason S.
"great agency to work with! everyone is super helpful"
Profile photo of kerri palmiere

kerri palmiere

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kerri palmiere
"Best rates and friendly people!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Zamagias

Theresa Zamagias

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Zamagias
"We've been with State Farm for decades. We love the personal touch and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Tom Breth

Tom Breth

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Breth
"Mark and his team are just outstanding!! He has been my agent for 15+ years. If you want a honest, hardworking insurance agent that looks out for your best interest, Mark is your guy!"
Profile photo of Doug Allen

Doug Allen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Allen
"Had Nationwide for over twenty-five years , Switch to State Farm recently , Not sure why I waited so long. Jenna Ruediger helped make the switch go smoothly , She was professional, extremely helpful with all my questions and very knowledgeable. And Saved me Money!!!"
Profile photo of J Marty

J Marty

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Marty
"Mark and his team are responsive and always ready to answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Madison Rotto

Madison Rotto

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Rotto
"Incredible Service! I have been a member for many years and they always provide the best rates and update me on any changes or upgrades available to save even more money! Very friendly and answer all questions! Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Margaret Jurysta

Margaret Jurysta

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Jurysta
"I had an amazing experience with my insurance needs through this agency, I highly recommended State Farm!! Wonderful, knowledgeable staff!! Switching from my other insurance company saved me alot of money !! Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Jocalyn Shaner

Jocalyn Shaner

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jocalyn Shaner
"Jenna was so helpful with providing me a quote on our auto insurance. She was very compassionate and understanding 😊"
Profile photo of Mary Grant

Mary Grant

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Grant
"I spoke with Rick, and he was very pleasant. He was not pushing but yet followed up with me every step of the way. He also saved my family more than $400. every month. Thank you, Rick. Best Regards, Mary G, Kittanning PA"
Profile photo of Adam Campbell

Adam Campbell

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Campbell
"Jenna was super charismatic and helpful during the insurance buying process! She gave me better insurance than I had before at a better price, Im recommending Jenna to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Russell Colwell

Russell Colwell

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Colwell
"I've been with this wonderful team since I started driving, and now have all of my policies with them. They understand what folks need, and genuinely care about their clients. They offer an annual check in to discuss coverages from a best practices standpoint instead of from a sales perspective like other insurance outfits tend to do. In fact, they actively try to save me money on my policies every time we do a review (and it's greatly appreciated!). Any time I have a question, their team has made themselves available to me in real-time. I sincerely appreciate the level of care they provide for what is probably one of the most complicated industries. There's a reason they're the biggest insurer, and this office in particular has the most wonderful folks supporting clients like me. Thank you for all you do, team!"
Profile photo of Matt Swartling

Matt Swartling

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Swartling
"Stacy is the absolute best! She's always so personable, available, and really does her job well. She ended up saving me around $100 on my policies and even helped me on NYE night when my windshield cracked! 5 stars, highly recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Nikki Kuniak

Nikki Kuniak

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Kuniak
"Mark and his team are wonderful at what they do. They have given us amazing coverage for the best possible rate. We use them for our cars, home, and personal belongings and are confident that if anything went wrong, we would have nothing to worry about. I highly recommend StateFarm, but more specifically Mark, to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jaidyn Frost

Jaidyn Frost

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaidyn Frost
"I had Rick as an agent and they were so helpful! The entire process took max 20 minutes and was so easy. Rick gave me his email and phone number to text, so I am able to contact him at anytime and in whatever form is convenient to me. Definitely very affordable and the service was amazing!"
Profile photo of Cody Hilton

Cody Hilton

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hilton
"Phenomenal experience with Chris Dimun. He explained to me the different types of insurance coverage and helped me find a specific coverage that best suited me. Due to his help and depth of knowledge I am now saving $80 a month on my car insurance. If you are looking for an insurance specialist with a in depth knowledge and willingness to help you find the best coverage Chris the right agent for you!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Dabbelt

Joseph Dabbelt

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Dabbelt
"Nothing but great things to say about the service I received from Chris. He took the time to explain to me some different insurance options for my vehicle and made sure I was getting the best rate possible. Thanks again, Chris!"
Profile photo of Stella Zack

Stella Zack

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Zack
"I have recommended both Stacy and Mike Zack to friends as contacts for their insurance needs. We needed to look for insurance for a home that we inherited but that we do not live in. Stacy was very helpful in setting up both the policy on the dwelling for my husband and myself and the renters insurance for our daughter to protect her possessions at a reasonable price. Stacy was quick to help and answer all of my questions."