Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Scobbie

Beth Scobbie

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Scobbie
"I have had them for years. I had a claim on my rv and it was taken care of quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Page Stephens

Page Stephens

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Page Stephens
"I have been with State Farm since my first car, when my Uncle was my agent. The transition to Mark and his team was flawless! ❤️ I'm guessing I have now been with "Team Mark" for 25ish years, converted my husband to State Farm as well. Choose Mark MacTaggart and team, they are truly the epitome of the good neighbor jingle. 😊"
Profile photo of Ken Killcrece

Ken Killcrece

June 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ken Killcrece
"Was very impressed with service and insurance provided."
Profile photo of Gabriella Fennell

Gabriella Fennell

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Fennell
"Extremely helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Shelley Gathers

Shelley Gathers

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Gathers
"Very good insurance company. Love my agent! Always there when you have a question."
Profile photo of Rena Bortmes

Rena Bortmes

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Bortmes
"I had a wonderful experience purchasing Life insurance and UTV insurance with State Farm. I also did financial investments with them and Mark and his staff were very knowledgeable and assissted me with the whole process. Thank you Erica Fennell for doing such a great job and getting me the best rates!!! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Tegethoff

Mary Ann Tegethoff

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Tegethoff
"I had a very good experience when shopping for insurance. The representative I spoke with (Rick) was very courteous and knowledgeable. I’m very happy with the rates and the service."
Profile photo of M Lev

M Lev

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Lev
"Great staff, very knowledgeable, and definitely helped me understand what all my options were before ever signing. I felt really comfortable there with my agent. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Tom Breth

Tom Breth

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Breth
"Mark and his team are just outstanding!! He has been my agent for 20+ years. If you want a honest, hardworking insurance agent that looks out for your best interest, Mark is your guy!"
Profile photo of Matt K

Matt K

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt K
"Great people, always there to help. Never a bad experience!"
Profile photo of Adeline Fuesting

Adeline Fuesting

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adeline Fuesting
"Wonderful working with mark and his team. We’re great doing my life insurance!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Whitlinger

Elizabeth Whitlinger

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Whitlinger
"We recently purchased life insurance through Mark MacTaggart - State Farm Insurance Agency and had a smooth transaction. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michael Zecca

Michael Zecca

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Zecca
"Mike Zack is knowledgeable and friendly. He always responds to my phone call or email immediately. Our auto and homeowners were a big savings switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Shaun Hargett

Shaun Hargett

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Hargett
"Very polite and knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the very strange way that Pennsylvania has its insurance coverage set up didn't try to pressure me into paying for unnecessary add ons"
Profile photo of Melissa Mangieri

Melissa Mangieri

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Mangieri
"Wonderful experience dealing with this office! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tina Lowers

Tina Lowers

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lowers
"St Farm has been great to deal with. Everyone in the office is awesome!"
Profile photo of Kane Albert

Kane Albert

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kane Albert
"Very inviting atmosphere with incredibly helpful and friendly staff! I’d absolutely recommend anyone stop!"
Profile photo of Kaiti Sweeny

Kaiti Sweeny

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaiti Sweeny
"Staff was helpful and answered all questions. Would highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Christopher Pertinaci

Christopher Pertinaci

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Pertinaci
"Mike and the team have been phenomenal since we switched years ago! Cheapest quote I got and immediately there to assist with anything!"
Profile photo of Colban Johnson

Colban Johnson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colban Johnson
"The staff are very helpful and kind people. They also make sure you are always up to date with your policy and are very fast on the phone…. great communication!! Stacy was very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Kyle Mathias

Kyle Mathias

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Mathias
"Stacy was very helpful when I bought a second vehicle - made it easy to understand the insurance process, and even saved me a little money to boot. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily
"Stacy got me signed up for my car insurance with minimal hassle, and I’m saving a bit from my prior insurance to boot!"
Profile photo of Gary Patz

Gary Patz

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gary Patz
"This office botched separating my ex wife from my account and now I continue to get phone calls regarding my exs account. This was their mistake to begin with, but anytime I ask them to fix it they just say you have to call corporate, and they tell me this with an attitude. 2 days this has gone on. Attitude both days. The first day they didn't even bother to look up my account to see why this was happening to begin with, which took a call to them from my ex wife after to fix. I'm moving my policy to a different agent and then leaving State Farm as a whole because this has been horrific to deal with. Corporate has hold times of 30 minutes. I don't have that kind of time to handle this because I work for a living."
Profile photo of Hank Leyland

Hank Leyland

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Leyland
"Mark and his staff have been there for all of my insurance needs…home, auto and business! They have always responded promptly and have always alerted me to any changes that I’ve needed to make to keep me protected!"
Profile photo of Tylor Sauers

Tylor Sauers

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tylor Sauers
"Jenna is the absolute best agent we have ever had with State Farm. She was great with helping me set up my auto, home, life insurance, and now my motorhome coverage. She got everything set up in a good timely manner and answered all questions I had! I recommend her for my friends and family all the time as she is the best!! Go see Jenna!!"